bandpro MUNICH GMBHbandpro auf Twitterbandpro auf Facebook

Choose your language

Max-Planck-Str. 6 | 85609 Dornach / Munich | Germany

Telefon: +49-89-9454849-0 | Telefax: +49-89-9454849-9

E-Mail: info@bandpro.de

News

Current Newsletter


Flagge DE                           Flagge EN  

Subscribe newsletter

Certification

Team


Christopher Hantel l Managing Director l Band Pro Munich GmbH  

Tel: +49. 89. 9454849-0

Email: christopher@bandpro.de

Martin Kreitl l Head of Sales & Marketing l HD-Consulting  &  HD-Postproduction l Band Pro Munich GmbH l  

Tel: +49. 89. 9454849-15

Email: martin@bandpro.de

 

Tanja Decman l Sales Manager l Band Pro Munich GmbH

Tel: +49. 89. 9454849-0

Email: tanja@bandpro.de

 

Mark Weibrecht l Sales Manager l Band Pro Munich GmbH l  

Tel: +49. 89. 9454849-23

Email: mark@bandpro.de

 

Gabi Kilian l Sales Manager  l   Band Pro Munich GmbH  l 

Tel: +49. 89. 9454849-17

Email: gabi@bandpro.de

 

Kitty Scharinger Sales & Marketing Assistant l Band Pro Munich GmbH l

Tel: +49. 89. 9454849-22

Email: katharina@bandpro.de

Christian Meyer l Technical Support & Sales l Band Pro Munich GmbH l

Tel: +49. 89. 9454849-16

Email: christian@bandpro.de

Sandra Berchtold Marketing & PR l Band Pro Munich GmbH l 

Tel: +49. 89. 9454849-25

Email: sandra@bandpro.de

Karin Buchecker Accounting l Band Pro Munich GmbH l

Tel: +49. 89. 9454849-12

Email: accounting@bandpro.de

Ilir Maliqi Logistic Manager l Band Pro Munich GmbH l  

Tel: +49. 89. 9454849-20

Email: logistik@bandpro.de

present many patients search buy acyclovir for the exact phrase, possesses ability to stimulate appetite. http://www.astronomie.be/coppermine/periactin.html online periactin